Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sleater Kinney The Hot Rock

Regular price €14,99 EUR
Regular price €22,99 EUR Sale price €14,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Disc 1
  • 1Start Together
  • 2Hot Rock
  • 3The End of You
  • 4Burn, Don't Freeze
  • 5God Is a Number
  • 6Banned from the End of the World
  • 7Don't Talk Like
  • 8Get Up
  • 9One Song for You
  • 10The Size of Our Love
  • 11Living in Exile
  • 12Memorize Your Lines
  • 13A Quarter to Three

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway