Skip to product information
1 of 2

Soft Cell Happiness Not Included

Regular price €14,99 EUR
Regular price €29,99 EUR Sale price €14,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Soft Cell - legendary frontman Marc Almond and producer/instrumentalist Dave Ball - return with their fifth studio album and first in 20 years, '*Happiness Not Included', to be released in Spring 2022. It represents their first new album since they issued 'Cruelty Without Beauty' back in 2002.

Disc: 1

1 Happy Happy Happy
2 Polaroid
3 Bruises On All My Illusions
4 Purple Zone
5 Heart Like Chernobyl
6 Light Sleepers

Disc: 2

1 Happiness Not Included
2 Nostalgia Machine
3 I'm Not a Friend of God
4 Tranquiliser
5 New Eden

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway