Skip to product information
1 of 2

Stereophonics OOCHYA!

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price €39,99 EUR Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Preorder - Released March 4

Oochya!’ is the brand new studio album by Stereophonics released in March 2022, and featuring 15 tracks, including the brand new single ‘Hanging On Your Hinges’. As Stereophonics celebrate 25 years as one of the UK’s most loved bands, with ‘Oochya!’ Kelly Jones continues to cement his place amongst the great British songwriters. Having now achieved 7 number 1 albums and 8.5 million albums sold in the UK alone, Stereophonics stand as undeniable giants of British Music.


*DISC 1*
1. Hanging On Your Hinges
2. Forever
3. When You See It

1. Do Ya Feel My Love?
2. Right Place Right Time
3. Close Enough To Drive Home
4. Leave The Light On

*DISC 2*
1. Running Round My Brain
2. Every Dog Has Its Day
3. You're My Soul
4. All I Have Is You

1. Made A Mess Of Me
2. Seen That Look Before
3. Don't Know What Ya Got
4. Jack In A Box

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway