Skip to product information
1 of 2

Stevie Nicks 24 Karat Gold Tour

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Filmed and recorded in Indianapolis and Pittsburgh in 2017 during her 67-city sold out tour, 'The 24 Karat Gold Tour: Live in Concert' features Stevie Nicks' solo hits 'Stop Dragging My Heart Around, 'Stand Back', and 'Edge of Seventeen', as well as Fleetwood Mac's 'Rhiannon' and 'Gypsy'. It also includes her first ever live performance of 'Crying in the Night', and other live rarities.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Stand Back
  • 2If Anyone Falls
  • 3Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
  • 4Crying in the Night
  • 5Gypsy
  • 6Wild Heart/Bella Donna
  • 7New Orleans
  • 8Enchanted
  • 9Belle Fleur
  • Disc 2
  • 1Moonlight (A Vampire's Dream)
  • 2If You Were My Love
  • 3Gold Dust Woman
  • 4Edge of Seventeen
  • 5Rhiannon
  • 6Landslide

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway