Cart 0
Stooges The Stooges

Stooges The Stooges

  • €19,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Eponymous debut studio album on Vinyl by the American rock band. Released in August 1969, the album is considered a landmark proto-punk release. It features the singles 'I Wanna Be Your Dog' and '1969'.

  • Disc 1
  • 11969
  • 2I Wanna Be Your Dog
  • 3We Will Fall
  • 4No Fun
  • 5Real Cool Time
  • 6Ann
  • 7Not Right
  • 8Little Doll