Skip to product information
1 of 2

Super Furry Animals Guerrilla

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

3rd studio album on Vinyl by The Super Furry Animals, originally released in June 1999. 'Guerrilla' was conceived as a commercial 'pop' album and was produced by the band themselves, as regular producer Gorwel Owen felt exhausted after a busy schedule working for other bands. Recording took place at Real World Studios, Box, Wiltshire in mid-1998 with the group experimenting with a sampler for the first time and writing a number of songs in the studio. Features the singles 'Northern Lites', 'Fire in My Heart' and 'Do or Die'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Check It Out
  • 2Do Or Die
  • 3The Turning Tide
  • 4Northern Lites
  • 5Night Vision
  • 6Wherever I Lay My Phone
  • 7A Specific Ocean
  • 8Some Things Come from Nothing
  • 9The Door to This House Remains Open
  • 10The Teacher
  • 11Fire in My Heart
  • 12The Sound of Life Today
  • 13Chewing Chewing Gum
  • 14Keep the Cosmic Trigger Happy

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway