Skip to product information
1 of 2

Talking Heads Live In The Big Country

Regular price €22,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €22,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Live WXRT FM Broadcast on Vinyl recorded at Park West, Chicago, 28th August 1978. Featuring: David Byrne, Tina Weymouth, Chris Frantz and Jerry Harrison

  • Disc 1
  • 1The Big Country
  • 2Warning Sign
  • 3The Book I Read
  • 4The Girls Want to Be With the Girls
  • 5Don't Worry About the Government
  • 6Uh-oh Love Comes to Town
  • 7Love Building On Fire
  • 8New Feeling
  • 9Psycho Killer
  • 10Thank You for Sending Me an Angel
  • 11Take Me to the River

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway