Skip to product information
1 of 2

Talking Heads The Name Of This Band Is

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double Live Vinyl of the most iconic tracks from Talking heads including Psycho Killer, Burning Down The House & Take Me To The River.

Disc 1

  • 1New Feeling

  • 2A Clean Break

  • 3Don't Worry About the Government

  • 4Pulled Up

  • 5Psycho Killer

  • 6Artists Only

  • 7Stay Hungry

  • 8Air

  • 9Building On Fire

  • 10Memories (Can't Wait)

  • Disc 2

  • 1I Zimbra

  • 2Drugs (Electricity)

  • 3Houses in Motion

  • 4Life During Wartime

  • 5The Great Curve

  • 6Crosseyed and Painless

  • 7Take Me to the River

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway