Cart 0
Therapy? Troublegum

Therapy? Troublegum

  • €27,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Therapy? are an alternative metal band from Northern Ireland. The band was formed in 1989 by guitarist-vocalist Andy Cairns and drummer-vocalist Fyfe Ewing. To complete the lineup, the band recruited bassist Michael McKeegan.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert with song lyrics, credits and photos
  • Featuring “Screamager”, “Turn”, “Nowhere”, “Isolation” a.o.

Side A

1. Knives
2. Screamager
3. Hellbelly
4. Stop It You’re Killing Me
5. Nowhere
6. Die Laughing
7. Unbeliever

Side B

1. Trigger Inside
2. Lunacy Booth
3. Isolation
4. Turn
5. Femtex
6. Unrequited
7. Brainsaw

You Might Also Like