Skip to product information
1 of 2

Thin Lizzy The Boys Are Back Live 76

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is the band touring the States after their huge breakthrough record ‘Jailbreak’ and features their own spin on Bob Seger’s ‘Rosalie’ and the worldwide hit ‘The Boys Are Back In Town’.


1. Jailbreak
2. The Boys Are Back In Town
3. Emerald
4. It’s Only Money
5. Blues Boy
6. Warriors

1. Rosalie
2. Suicide
3. Angel From The Coast
4. Sha La La
5. The Rocker

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway