Skip to product information
1 of 3

Thundercat Drunk

Regular price €44,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €44,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

3rd Studio Album on Vinyl from Thundercat featuring Pharrell, Kendrick Lamar & Wiz Khalifa.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Rabbot Ho
  • 2Captain Stupido
  • 3Uh Uh
  • 4Bus in These Streets
  • 5A Fan's Mail (Tron Song Suite II)
  • 6Lava Lamp
  • 7Jethro
  • 8Day & Night
  • 9Show You the Way (Feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins)
  • 10Walk On By (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  • 11Blackkk
  • 12Tokyo
  • 13Jameel's Space Ride
  • 14Friend Zone
  • 15Them Changes
  • 16Where I'm Going
  • 17Drink Dat (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
  • 18Inferno
  • 19I Am Crazy
  • 203am
  • 21Drunk
  • 22The Turn Down (Feat. Pharrell)
  • 23DUI


Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway