Skip to product information
1 of 2

Todd Rundgren Faithful

Regular price €17,99 EUR
Regular price €24,99 EUR Sale price €17,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Todd Rundgren seventh studio album Faithful can be split into two parts, the first side focussing on classic 1960s psychedelic-era songs, while side two are all songs written by the master himself. The album's group of musicians was exactly the same as his Utopia project during the time of release (1976).

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Insert
  • 5th release of Music On Vinyl Todd Rundgren/ Utopia series

Side A

1. Happenings Ten Years Time Ago
2. Good Vibrations
3. Rain
4. Most Likely You Go Your Way And I’ll Go Mine
5. If Six Was Nine
6. Strawberry Fields Forever

Side B

1. Black And White
2. Love Of The Common Man
3. When I Pray
4. Cliché
5. The Verb “To Love”
6. Boogies (Hamburger Hell)

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway