Skip to product information
1 of 2

Travis Scott Birds In Trap Sing McKnight

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Second studio album on Vinyl from the American rapper. Featuring the singles, 'Wonderful' and 'Pick Up the Phone', this release debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #19.

  • Disc 1
  • 1The Ends
  • 2Way Back
  • 3Coordinate
  • 4Through the Late Night
  • 5Beibs in the Trap
  • 6SDP Interlude
  • 7Sweet Sweet
  • 8Outside
  • 9Goosebumps
  • 10First Take
  • 11Pick Up the Phone
  • 12Lose
  • 13Guidance
  • 14Wonderful

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway