Cart 0
Trombone Shorty Parking Lot Symphony

Trombone Shorty Parking Lot Symphony

  • €19,99
    Unit price per 
  • Save €10
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The eleventh recording on Vinyl overall by the American jazz musician. The album was produced by Chris Seefried (Andra Day, Fitz and the Tantrums) as a follow up to 'Say That to Say This' (2013). Features the singles 'Here Come the Girls', 'Dirty Water' and 'No Good Time'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Laveau Dirge No. 1
  • 2It Ain't No Use
  • 3Parking Lot Symphony
  • 4Dirty Water
  • 5Here Come the Girls
  • 6Tripped Out Slim
  • 7Familiar
  • 8No Good Time
  • 9Where It At?
  • 10Fanfare
  • 11Like a Dog
  • 12Laveau Dirge Finale

You Might Also Like