Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ireland Vinyl

Various 60s Collected

Regular price €36,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €36,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sixties Collected features Love “Alone Again Or”, Cher “Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)”, The Who “Pinball Wizard”, Diana Ross & The Supremes “Love Child”, Steppenwolf “Magic Carpet Ride”, The Animals “House Of The Rising Sun”, The Beach Boys “Good Vibrations”, David Bowie “Love You Till Tuesday”, Bob Dylan “Subterranean Homesick Blues”, Tom Jones “It's Not Unusual”, Nina Simone “I Put A Spell On You”, Rod Stewart “Handbags & Gladrags”

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert with credits
  • High quality PVC protective sleeve
  • The new Collected compilation serie with songs and hits from the decades 60's to 10's
  • Featuring songs from Love, Cher, The Who, Diana Ross & The Supremes, The Animals, The Beach Boys,
  • David Bowie, Bob Dylan, Tom Jones, Nina Simone a.o.
  • Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on transparent green coloured vinyl

Side A

1. The Beach Boys - Good Vibrations
2. The Who - Pinball Wizard
3. Dusty Springfield - Son Of A Preacher Man
4. David Bowie - Love You Till Tuesday
5. Joe South - Hush
6. Marianne Faithfull - As Tears Go By
7. The First Edition - Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)
8. Sly & The Family Stone - Underdog

Side B

1. Love - Alone Again Or
2. Traffic - Dear Mr. Fantasy
3. Bob Dylan - Subterranean Homesick Blues
4. Cher - Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
5. The Band - Up On Cripple Creek
6. Ten Years After - I'm Going Home
7. The Mamas & The Papas - Monday, Monday

Side C

1. Tom Jones - It's Not Unusual
2. Nina Simone - I Put A Spell On You
3. The Yardbirds - Little Games
4. The Animals- House Of The Rising Sun
5. The Crazy World Of Arthur Brown - Fire
6. Diana Ross & The Supremes - Love Child
7. The Blues Magoos - (We Ain't Got) Nothin' Yet
8. The Flying Burrito Brothers - Hot Burrito #1

Side D

1. Steppenwolf - Magic Carpet Ride
2. Rod Stewart - Handbags & Gladrags
3. Small Faces - Sha-La-La-La-Lee
4. Bobbie Gentry - Ode To Billie Joe
5. Thunderclap Newman - Something In The Air
6. John Mayall - Room To Move

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway