Cart 0
Various Matador 2013

Various Matador 2013

  • €12,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Side A:
A1. Majical Cloudz : Bugs Don't Buzz
A2. Queens of the Stone Age : If I Had a Tail (Tunes Fest Version)
A3. Savages : City's Full (Kexp Version)
A4. Body/Head : Untitled

Side B:
B1. Yo La Tango : Before We Run (Kexp Version)
B2. Lee Ranaldo and the Dust : Lecce, Leaving (Edit)
B3. Kurt Vile : Kv Crimes
B4. Iceage : In Haze
B5. Chelsea Light Moving : Heavenmetal

You Might Also Like