Skip to product information
1 of 2

Various Ministry of Sound Origins Techno

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Dance Vinyl available in OMG @ Zhivago Galway Music Store
  • Disc 1
  • 1Clear
  • 2LFO
  • 3Mysterious Traveller (Groovy Intent Mix)
  • 4Baby Wants to Ride
  • 5Velocity Funk (Extended Mix)
  • 6The Sound (Extended Mix)
  • Disc 2
  • 1Can You Feel It?
  • 2When We Used to Play
  • 3Rock to the Beat (Extended Mix)
  • 4Life Force
  • 5The Pace
  • 6Elements

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway