Skip to product information
1 of 2

Various No 1 Christmas Legends

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Instantly get into the Christmas spirit with this collection of classics. “#1 Christmas Legends The Ultimate Collection” features nothing but legendary artists singing their favorite holiday songs. ‘Here comes Santa Clause’ sings Elvis Presley as Bing Crosby is Dreaming of a ‘White Christmas’. Cause baby, it may be cold outside, the voices of these #1 Christmas Legends will keep you warm this winter.


1. White Christmas – Bing Crosby
2. Winter Wonderland – Johnny Mathis
3. Mistletoe And Holly – Frank Sinatra
4. The Christmas Waltz – Peggy Lee
5. The Happiest Christmas Tree – Nat King Cole
6. Jingle Bells – Pat Boone
7. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer – Ray Conniff
8. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! – Dean Martin
9. Silver Bells – Bobby Vee
10. Here Comes Santa Clause – Elvis Presley
11. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree – Brenda Lee

1. Sleigh Ride – Johnny Mathis
2. Baby, It’s Cold Outside – Dean Martin
3. Santa Baby – Eartha Kitt
4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – Frank Sinatra
5. Mary’s Boy Child – The Springfields
6. O Tannenbaum – Nat King Cole
7. Silent Night, Holy Night – Bobby Vee
8. I’ll Be Home For Christmas – Elvis Presley
9. I Wish You A Merry Christmas – Bing Crosby

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway