Skip to product information
1 of 2

Velvet Underground And Nico (Picture Disc)

Regular price €22,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €22,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Picture Disc Vinyl of the iconic Velvet Underground and Nico Album

  • Disc 1
  • 1Sunday Morning
  • 2I'm Waiting for the Man
  • 3Femme Fatale
  • 4Venus in Furs
  • 5Run Run Run
  • 6All Tomorrow's Parties
  • 7Heroin
  • 8There She Goes Again
  • 9I'll Be Your Mirror
  • 10The Black Angel's Death Song
  • 11European Son

Shipping & Returns

Tracked Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway