Skip to product information
1 of 2

Vinyl Alt Pop

Regular price €25,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product description

Exclusively across 2LPs, comes a collection of hits from some of the biggest and brightest stars of alternative pop music. A variety of contemporary heavyweights from across the globe and genre are brought together on this unique eclectic collection where you can find names like Lorde, Lana Del Rey, and Florence + The Machine sat alongside the likes of R.E.M., Panic! At The Disco, U2 and Queens Of The Stone Age.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 I Write Sins Not Tragedies - Panic! At The Disco
2 I Wanna Get Better - Bleachers
3 The Great Escape - We Are Scientists
4 We Are Young (Feat. Janelle Monáe) - Fun
5 Best Day of My Life - American Authors
6 Shut Up and Dance - Walk the Moon
7 Everybody Talks - Neon Trees
8 Here It Goes Again - OK Go
9 I Will Follow You Into the Dark - Death Cab for Cutie
10 Strong - London Grammar
11 Royals - Lorde
12 Video Games - Lana Del Rey
13 Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up) - Florence + The Machine
14 Yellow - Coldplay
15 E-bow the Letter - R.E.M.

Disc: 2

1 Pumped Up Kicks - Foster the People
2 Young Folks - Peter Bjorn and John
3 Time to Pretend - MGMT
4 Pompeii - Bastille
5 Hard Times - Paramore
6 Clearest Blue - CHVRCHES
7 The Wire - Haim
8 Vertigo - U2
9 Go With the Flow - Queens of the Stone Age
10 Radioactive - Imagine Dragons
11 Sugar, We're Goin Down - Fall Out Boy
12 Buddy Holly - Weezer
13 If You Wanna - The Vaccines
14 Valerie - The Zutons
15 One Day Like This - Elbow

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway