Skip to product information
1 of 2

Warren Zevon (RSD Indie Exclusive Deluxe Edition)

Regular price €54,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €54,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released July 26


Now on 180g double vinyl, Warren Zevon's 1976 self-titled album is a remarkable debut that showcases his distinctive blend of dark humor, literary lyrics, and rock-infused melodies. With tracks like "Desperados Under the Eaves" and "Hasten Down the Wind," Zevon explores themes of existential angst, love, and American culture with sharp wit and raw emotion.



Side A

1.         "Frank and Jesse James" 4:33

2.         "Mama Couldn't Be Persuaded" 2:53

3.         "Backs Turned Looking Down the Path" 2:27

4.         "Hasten Down the Wind" 2:58

5.         "Poor Poor Pitiful Me" 3:04

6.         "The French Inhaler"  3:44


Side B

7.         "Mohammed's Radio" 3:40

8.         "I'll Sleep When I'm Dead" 2:56

9.         "Carmelita" 3:32

10.       "Join Me in L.A." 3:13

11.       "Desperados Under the Eaves" 4:45

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway