Cart 0
Warren Zevon Warren Zevon

Warren Zevon Warren Zevon

  • €29,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The second studio album on Vinyl from Warren Zevon, released in 1976. Features the singles Hasten Down the Wind, and I'll Sleep When I'm Dead. 

OMG @ Zhivago Galway Music Store

  • Disc 1
  • 1Frank and Jesse James
  • 2Mama Couldn't Be Persuaded
  • 3Backs Turned Looking Down the Path
  • 4Hasten Down the Wind
  • 5Poor Poor Pitiful Me
  • 6The French Inhaler
  • 7Mohammed's Radio
  • 8I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
  • 9Carmelita
  • 10Join Me in L.A.
  • 11Desperados Under the Eaves