Skip to product information
1 of 2

Weeknd After Hours

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fourth studio album on Vinyl by The Weeknd. The album was produced primarily by The Weeknd, along with a variety of high-profile producers such as DaHeala, Illangelo, Max Martin and Metro Boomin. Music journalists have noted the album as an artistic reinvention for The Weeknd, with the introduction of new wave and dream pop influences, while thematically, 'After Hours' explores promiscuity, overindulgence, and self-loathing.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Alone Again
  • 2Too Late
  • 3Hardest to Love
  • 4Scared to Live
  • 5Snowchild
  • 6Escape from LA
  • 7Heartless
  • 8Faith
  • Disc 2
  • 1Blinding Lights
  • 2In Your Eyes
  • 3Save Your Tears
  • 4Repeat After Me (Interlude)
  • 5After Hours
  • 6Until I Bleed Out

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway