Skip to product information
1 of 2

Wilco Yankee Hotel Foxtrot

Regular price €35,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €35,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Indulge in the sonic brilliance of Wilco's groundbreaking 4th studio album, "Yankee Hotel Foxtrot," now available on vinyl. This exceptional record was crafted during a period of turmoil within the band, and its release was met with unprecedented anticipation and acclaim.

"Yankee Hotel Foxtrot" defies categorization, seamlessly blending elements of alternative rock, folk, and experimental sounds. Each track is a testament to the band's artistic depth and willingness to push musical boundaries. From the haunting melodies of "I Am Trying to Break Your Heart" to the introspective introspection of "Jesus, Etc.," this album is a masterclass in songwriting and sonic exploration.

The story behind "Yankee Hotel Foxtrot" adds to its allure. Initially rejected by one subsidiary of Warner, the album found its rightful place when another label recognized its genius and released it to the world. This rollercoaster journey only enhances the album's status as a modern classic.

Now, you have the opportunity to own this extraordinary album on vinyl, allowing you to experience its rich textures and immersive sound in its purest form. The warm crackle of the needle on the record and the stunning artwork on the cover transport you to a world where Wilco's musical brilliance reigns supreme.

Embrace the legacy of "Yankee Hotel Foxtrot" and add this masterpiece to your vinyl collection. Available for purchase on, your trusted destination for exceptional music releases. Alternatively, you can find it in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway, Ireland, where music enthusiasts gather to discover the latest and greatest albums.

Experience the sheer brilliance and captivating artistry of Wilco's "Yankee Hotel Foxtrot" on vinyl. Immerse yourself in the album's sonic landscapes and let its songs resonate deeply within you. Don't miss your chance to own this modern classic and embark on a musical journey like no other. Order your copy of "Yankee Hotel Foxtrot" today and be captivated by the incomparable genius of Wilco.

  • Disc 1
  • 1I Am Trying to Break Your Heart
  • 2Kamera
  • 3Radio Cure
  • 4War On War
  • 5Jesus, Etc.
  • 6Ashes of American Flags
  • 7Heavy Metal Drummer
  • 8I'm the Man Who Loves You
  • 9Pot Kettle Black
  • 10Poor Places
  • 11Reservations


Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway