Cart 0

Winter Wonderland

  • €19,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Winter Wonderland features 26 Classic Christmas songs across 4 sides of vinyl. Presented in gatefold sleeve with original artwork and pressed on 2x 140g heavyweight black vinyl. Festive Favourites including: White Christmas (Bing Crosby), Winter Wonderland (Connie Francis), Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree (Brenda Lee), Jingle Bell Rock (Bobby Helms). Jingle Bells (Frank Sinatra) and many more.

Disc 1

  • 1Jingle Bell Rock

  • 2Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree

  • 3I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus

  • 4Winter Wonderland

  • 5My Christmas Prayer

  • 6Blue Christmas

  • 7Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

  • 8Christmas Waltz

  • 9Baby, It's Cold Outside

  • 10Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town

  • 11The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)

  • 12Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

  • 13White Christmas

  • Disc 2

  • 1Rockin' Robin

  • 2Run Rudolph Run

  • 3I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter

  • 4I'm Gonna Lasso Santa Claus

  • 5Here Comes Santa Claus

  • 6I'll Be Home for Christmas

  • 7Sleigh Ride

  • 8Deck the Halls

  • 9Zat You Santa Claus

  • 10Rudolph the Red-nosed Reindeer

  • 11Jingle Bells

  • 12Mele Kalikimaka

  • 13Frosty the Snowman