Skip to product information
1 of 2

World Party Goodbye Jumbo

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Goodbye Jumbo is the second album by British band World Party - originally released in 1990. It peaked at #73 on the Billboard Top 200 and #36 on the UK albums chart. "Way Down Now," the album's lead single, spent 5 weeks at #1 on the Billboard Alternative songs chart, and follow-up single "Put The Message In The Box" reached #8. This re-issue is 180g vinyl.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Is It Too Late?
  • 2Way Down Now
  • 3When the Rainbow Comes
  • 4Put the Message in the Box
  • 5Ain't Gonna Come Till I'm Ready
  • 6And I Fell Back Alone
  • 7Take It Up
  • 8God On My Side
  • 9Show Me to the Top
  • 10Love Street
  • 11Sweet Soul Dream
  • 12Thank You World

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway