Skip to product information
1 of 2

XXXTentacion Bad Vibes Forever

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The final album from on Vinyl from XXXTENTACION

  • Disc 1
  • 1Introduction
  • 2Ex Bitch
  • 3Ugly
  • 4Bad Vives Forever (Feat. PnB Rock & Trippie Redd)
  • 5School Shooters (Feat. Lil Wayne)
  • 6I Changed Her Life (Feat. Rick Ross)
  • 7Triumph
  • 8Limbo (Feat. Killstation)
  • 9Before I Realize
  • 10Ecstasy (Feat. Noah Cyrus)
  • 11Kill My Vibe (Feat. Tom G)
  • 12Hot Gyal (Tory Lanez & Mavavado)
  • 13The Only Time I Feel Alive (Feat. Craig Xen)
  • 14The Interlude That Never Ends
  • 15Daemons (Feat. Joey Bada$$ & Kemba)
  • 16Attention!
  • 17Eat It Up
  • 18Voss (Sauce Walka)
  • 19Royalty (Feat. Ky-Mani Marley, Steffon Don and Vybvs Kartel)
  • 20Wanna Grow Old (I Won't Let Go) [Jimmy Levi)
  • 21Hearteater
  • 22NorthStar Remix (Feat. Joyner Lucas)
  • 23Chase
  • 24Numb the Pain
  • 25It's All Fading to Black (Feat. Blink 182)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway