Hot Pre-Order: Andrea Bocelli A Family Christmas

Hot Pre-Order: Andrea Bocelli A Family Christmas

Andrea Bocelli A Family Christmas


Building upon the tremendous success of their initial collaborative album, The Bocelli Family is proud to unveil 'A Family Christmas (Deluxe Edition)' under the labels Decca and Capitol Records. This deluxe edition enhances the festive experience with four brand-new recordings, including the fresh single ‘Let it Snow’, and an additional five bonus tracks.

Collaborative Family Effort:

  • Andrea Bocelli: The internationally acclaimed tenor.
  • Matteo Bocelli: His 25-year-old son, bringing a youthful vibrancy to the album.
  • Virginia Bocelli: His 10-year-old daughter, adding a touch of innocence and charm.

Exclusive New Tracks:

  • ‘Let It Snow’ (New Single)
  • ‘Silver Bells’
  • ‘E' Natale!’
  • ‘Winter Wonderland’ (These songs were not present in the original release)

Bonus Tracks:

  • ‘Do you Hear What I Hear’ (Featuring Pentatonix, one of the most innovative and unique vocal groups in music history)
  • A special new version of ‘The Greatest Gift’
  • ‘Feliz Navidad (with The Simpsons)’ (A remarkable performance taken from the Disney+ short “The Simpsons meet the Bocellis in ‘Feliz Navidad”)

Production and Arrangement:

  • Stephan Moccio: The album is produced by this esteemed composer and multi-Grammy® and Academy Award® nominee, known for his work with Celine Dion, The Weeknd, Miley Cyrus, and Barbra Streisand.
  • Moccio has also contributed new arrangements to the album and co-written ‘The Greatest Gift’ alongside Andrea Bocelli, Amy Wadge, and Jonas Myrin.
Back to blog