Hot Pre Order: Hozier "Unreal Earth"

Hot Pre Order: Hozier "Unreal Earth"

Prepare to be enthralled by the incredible third album from the peerless singer-songwriter Hozier. "Unreal Earth" showcases Hozier's remarkable artistry and musical versatility, weaving a rich tapestry of sounds, styles, and influences throughout the record. Recorded with a stellar cast of producers, including Bekon (known for his work with Kendrick Lamar and Drake), Jennifer Decilveo (renowned for her collaborations with Miley Cyrus and Bat For Lashes), and Jeff Gitelman (noted for his contributions to The Weeknd and H.E.R.), "Unreal Earth" is a masterful blend of folk, rock, blues, soul, anthemic pop, and beyond.

Track Listings:

  1. De Selby (Part 1)
  2. De Selby (Part 2)
  3. First Time
  4. Francesca
  5. I, Carrion (aka Icarian)
  6. Eat Your Young
  7. Damage Gets Done
  8. Who We Are
  9. Son Of Nyx
  10. All Things End
  11. To Someone From A Warm Climate (Uiscefhuaraithe)
  12. Butchered Tongue
  13. Anything But
  14. Abstract (Psychopomp)
  15. Unknown / Nth
  16. First Light

With its expansive and diverse tracklist, "Unreal Earth" promises a journey through a sonic landscape that is both familiar and groundbreaking. Each song is a testament to Hozier's storytelling prowess and soul-stirring vocal delivery, offering a captivating listening experience from start to finish.

To be among the first to immerse yourself in the artistry of Hozier's "Unreal Earth," pre-order your vinyl copy now. The vinyl is available for shipping across Ireland from or for in-store purchase at Zhivago Gifts in Galway. Don't miss out on the opportunity to own a masterpiece that showcases the boundless talent of Hozier and the creative brilliance of the album's remarkable team of producers.

Back to blog