Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Chet Atkins Very Best Of

Precio habitual €19,99 EUR
Precio habitual Precio de oferta €19,99 EUR
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.
Immerse Yourself in the Timeless Guitar Magic of Chet Atkins - "Essential"

Prepare to be captivated by the enchanting sounds of Chet Atkins - "Essential," a mesmerizing collection that celebrates the extraordinary talent and enduring legacy of one of the greatest guitarists of all time. Chet Atkins, renowned for his innovative fingerpicking style and exquisite musicality, left an indelible mark on the world of music with his timeless recordings.

Side A takes you on a captivating journey through Chet Atkins' iconic repertoire. From the opening notes of "Mister Sandman," you'll be transported to a realm of sheer guitar virtuosity. Feel the vibrant energy of "Teensville" and be mesmerized by the intricate beauty of "Steel Guitar Rag" and "Whispering." Let the infectious melodies of "Yankee Doodle Dixie" and "You're Just In Love" sweep you away, and revel in the majestic charm of "Swedish Rhapsody" and the beloved "Theme From 'A Summer Place.'"

Turn over to Side B and discover more of Chet Atkins' mastery. Experience the heartfelt emotions of "Oh Lonesome Me" and the lively groove of "Trambone." Surrender to the soulful rhythms of "Corrine, Corrina" and "Heartaches," and let the playful "Boo Boo Stick Beat" ignite your spirit. Immerse yourself in the timeless allure of "One Mint Julep," "Sleep Walk," and "Indian Love Call," and witness the genius of Chet Atkins come to life.

This album is a testament to the remarkable artistry of Chet Atkins and a tribute to his enduring influence on the world of guitar music. Each track has been carefully selected to showcase his distinctive style and showcase the breadth of his talent.

Side A:
1. Mister Sandman
2. Teensville
3. Steel Guitar Rag
4. Whispering
5. Yankee Doodle Dixie
6. You're Just In Love
7. Swedish Rhapsody
8. Theme From "A Summer Place"

Side B:
1. Oh Lonesome Me
2. Trambone
3. Corrine, Corrina
4. Heartaches
5. Boo Boo Stick Beat
6. One Mint Julep
7. Sleep Walk
8. Indian Love Call

At, we celebrate the remarkable contributions of Chet Atkins by offering "Essential" as a testament to his unparalleled talent. Order your copy today and embark on a musical journey through the timeless guitar magic of one of music's true legends. Whether you choose to have it shipped across Ireland from or prefer to visit Zhivago Gifts in Galway for an in-store experience, this album is a must-have for any music enthusiast. Rediscover the brilliance of Chet Atkins and embrace the captivating melodies and breathtaking virtuosity that define his extraordinary music.

Envío y devoluciones

El envío con seguimiento es un precio fijo de 4,99 €, independientemente de la cantidad de artículos que pida. Los pedidos generalmente se entregan dentro de los 2 días hábiles.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros si desea discutir una devolución y lo ayudaremos en todo lo que podamos.


Vinilo disponible para envío desde Irlanda o para Click & Collect desde:

Regalos Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway