Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Deacon Blues All The Old 45s

Precio habitual €54,99 EUR
Precio habitual Precio de oferta €54,99 EUR
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Deacon Blue - All The Old 45s - The Very Best of Deacon Blue

Prepare to embark on a journey through the remarkable career of Deacon Blue with "All The Old 45s - The Very Best of Deacon Blue." This limited edition vinyl release, available exclusively in stunning yellow and pink LPs, is a comprehensive anthology of the band's greatest hits, featuring 24 tracks that capture the essence of their multi-million-selling history.


Side 1

  1. "Dignity"
  2. "When Will You (Make My Telephone Ring)"
  3. "Chocolate Girl"
  4. "Real Gone Kid"
  5. "Wages Day"
  6. "Fergus Sings The Blues"

Side 2

  1. "Queen Of The New Year"
  2. "Love And Regret"
  3. "I'll Never Fall In Love Again"
  4. "Your Swaying Arms"
  5. "Twist And Shout"
  6. "Closing Time"

Side 3

  1. "Cover From The Sky"
  2. "Your Town"
  3. "Will We Be Lovers"
  4. "Only Tender Love"
  5. "Hang Your Head"
  6. "I Was Right and You Were Wrong"

Side 4

  1. "Everytime You Sleep"
  2. "Bigger Than Dynamite"
  3. "The Hipsters"
  4. "A New House"
  5. "The Believers"
  6. "City Of Love"

Deacon Blue's journey is beautifully encapsulated in this anthology, from their humble beginnings in the corner of a Glasgow basement to their rise to stadium-filling rock stars. The collection includes all 16 of the band's classic Top 40 hit singles, taking you on a musical adventure through their career.

The gatefold sleeve features rare and previously unseen imagery, making it a visual delight for fans. Additionally, an extensive sleevenote by journalist Nicola Meighan provides new insights into the band's history, complemented by reflections from all current members of Deacon Blue.

Envío y devoluciones

El envío con seguimiento es un precio fijo de 4,99 €, independientemente de la cantidad de artículos que pida. Los pedidos generalmente se entregan dentro de los 2 días hábiles.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros si desea discutir una devolución y lo ayudaremos en todo lo que podamos.


Vinilo disponible para envío desde Irlanda o para Click & Collect desde:

Regalos Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway