Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Elvis Presley - The Number One Hits

Precio habitual €19,99 EUR
Precio habitual Precio de oferta €19,99 EUR
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Elvis Presley's "The Number One Hits" - A Collection of Timeless Classics

Relive the Magic of The King's Greatest Hits

Available Online at and In-Store at Zhivago Gifts, Galway

Step into the world of Elvis Presley with "The Number One Hits", a must-have collection for fans of The King. This compilation brings together some of the most iconic and beloved songs of Elvis's career, showcasing why he remains a towering figure in the world of music.

A Showcase of Elvis's Versatility: From the smooth and heartfelt "Love Me Tender" to the upbeat and infectious "Jailhouse Rock", this album captures the full range of Elvis's talent. Each track is a testament to his unique ability to blend genres and styles, creating a sound that is uniquely his own.

Track Listings: Disc 1:

  1. Return to Sender
  2. Kiss Me Quick
  3. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  4. Wooden Heart
  5. Stuck on You
  6. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  7. It's Now or Never
  8. Love Me Tender
  9. Good Luck Charm

Disc 2:

  1. Don't Be Cruel
  2. Don't
  3. All Shook Up
  4. Hound Dog
  5. Heartbreak Hotel
  6. Jailhouse Rock
  7. Surrender
  8. A Big Hunk of Love
  9. Loving You
  10. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You

A Journey Through Rock and Roll History: Listening to "The Number One Hits" is not just an enjoyable experience; it's a journey through the history of rock and roll. Elvis's songs have stood the test of time, continuing to inspire and delight new generations of music lovers.

A Must-Have for Music Collectors: Whether you're a lifelong Elvis fan or just discovering his music, this album is an essential addition to your collection. It represents the best of Elvis Presley and his enduring legacy in the music world.

Envío y devoluciones

El envío con seguimiento es un precio fijo de 4,99 €, independientemente de la cantidad de artículos que pida. Los pedidos generalmente se entregan dentro de los 2 días hábiles.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros si desea discutir una devolución y lo ayudaremos en todo lo que podamos.


Vinilo disponible para envío desde Irlanda o para Click & Collect desde:

Regalos Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway