Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Willie Nelson Greatest Hits

Precio habitual €32,99 EUR
Precio habitual Precio de oferta €32,99 EUR
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Willie Nelson Greatest Hits - A Musical Journey on Vinyl

Take a ride through six decades of musical brilliance with Willie Nelson's Greatest Hits on vinyl. This collection spans his illustrious career, featuring 25 unforgettable songs that have touched the hearts of fans worldwide.

Tracklist: Disc 1

  1. On the Road Again
  2. Whiskey River
  3. Blue Eyes Crying In the Rain
  4. Me and Paul
  5. Always on My Mind
  6. Shotgun Willie
  7. Crazy

Disc 2

  1. Pancho and Lefty - Merle Haggard and Willie Nelson
  2. Georgia On My Mind
  3. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow up to Be Cowboys - Waylon Jennings & Willie Nelson
  4. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground
  5. Still Is Still Moving to Me
  6. Night Life

Disc 3

  1. I Never Cared for You
  2. Ride Me Back Home
  3. To All the Girls I've Loved Before - Julio Iglesias duet with Willie Nelson
  4. Roll Me Up - Willie Nelson, Snoop Dogg, Kris Kristofferson, Jamey Johnson
  5. Across the Borderline
  6. My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
  7. Funny How Time Slips Away

Disc 4

  1. City of New Orleans
  2. Just Breathe - Willie Nelson feat. Lukas Nelson
  3. The Last Thing I Needed First Thing This Morning
  4. Living In the Promiseland
  5. Who'll Buy My Memories

A Timeless Collection

From the iconic "On the Road Again" to the soul-stirring "Always on My Mind," this compilation encapsulates Willie Nelson's incredible journey in the world of music.

Legendary Collaborations

Experience classic collaborations with legendary artists like Merle Haggard, Waylon Jennings, and Julio Iglesias, as well as modern gems featuring Snoop Dogg, Kris Kristofferson, and Jamey Johnson.

Own a Piece of Music History

Willie Nelson's Greatest Hits on vinyl is available online at and in-store at Zhivago Gifts, Galway. Don't miss the chance to own this timeless collection.

Envío y devoluciones

El envío con seguimiento es un precio fijo de 4,99 €, independientemente de la cantidad de artículos que pida. Los pedidos generalmente se entregan dentro de los 2 días hábiles.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros si desea discutir una devolución y lo ayudaremos en todo lo que podamos.


Vinilo disponible para envío desde Irlanda o para Click & Collect desde:

Regalos Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway