Skip to product information
1 of 2

Amy Winehouse Back To Black Picture Disc

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Second studio album on Vinyl by the late singer Amy Winehouse. The album was co-produced by her close friend Mark Ronson and features the singles 'Rehab', 'You Know I'm No Good', 'Back to Black', 'Tears Dry On Their Own' and 'Love Is a Losing Game'. Limited Edition picture disc release for the album's 15th anniversary.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Rehab
  • 2You Know I'm No Good
  • 3Me and Mr Jones
  • 4Just Friends
  • 5Back to Black
  • 6Love Is a Losing Game
  • 7Tears Dry On Their Own
  • 8Wake Up Alone
  • 9Some Unholy War
  • 10He Can Only Hold Her
  • 11Addicted

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway