Skip to product information
1 of 2

Andre Rieu Live

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Renowned Dutch violinist and conductor André Rieu released this Live album in 1995. It features 12 of his best interpretations of songs from a wide variety of genres.


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Remastered for vinyl
  • Available on vinyl for the first time
  • Featuring “J'Attendrai”, “The Little Cafe By The Harbour”, “Eine Kleine Salonmusik”, “Auld Lang Syne”, “Granada”, “Cielto Lindo” and many more
  • Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on gold vinyl

Side A

1. Marching On Medley
2. Die Lustige Witwe Van Den Bosch
3. Hasja Hopsasa
4. Uy Uy Mariposa
5. Cielto Lindo
6. The Little Cafe By The Harbour
(Het Kleine Café Aan De Haven)

Side B

1. Eine Kleine Salonmusik
2. Lippen Schweigen
3. Granada
4. Viva Italia medley
5. J'Attendrai
6. Auld Lang Syne

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway