Skip to product information
1 of 2

Aretha Franklin Greatest Hits

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Aretha Franklin is one of the titans of soul music and American pop as a whole; being the most charted female artist in music history, she is also known as 'Lady Soul', a title she still holds uncontested after reaching global success in the late '60s. 'Aretha's Greatest Hits', the classic Atlantic compilation released on Vinyl in 1971, includes Aretha's big hits like 'Respect', 'I Say a Little Prayer' and 'Chain of Fools' and also classic pop covers, such as 'Let It Be', 'Call Me' and 'Bridge Over Troubled Water'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Spanish Harlem
  • 2Chain of Fools
  • 3Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
  • 4I Say a Little Prayer
  • 5Dr. Feelgood (Love Is a Serious Business)
  • 6Let It Be
  • 7Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  • 8Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • 9Respect
  • 10Baby I Love You
  • 11(You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman
  • 12I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)
  • 13You're All I Need to Get By
  • 14Call Me

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway