Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ariana Grande Thank U Next

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Thank U Next, the 5th studio album on Vinyl from Ariana Grande.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Imagine
  • 2Needy
  • 3NASA
  • 4Bloodline
  • 5Fake Smile
  • 6Bad Idea
  • 7Make Up
  • 8Ghostin
  • 9In My Head
  • 107 Rings
  • 11Thank U, Next
  • 12Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I'm Bored

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

    Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


    Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

    OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway