Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ireland Vinyl

Bing Crosby El Senor Bing

Regular price €12,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €12,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Disc 1
  • 1In the Still of the Night/I Could Have Danced All Night
  • 2C'est Magnifique/Taking a Chance On Love
  • 3Heavenly Night (Cielito Lindo)/My Shawl
  • 4Marta/The Rose in Her Hair
  • 5How High the Moon/Old Devil Moon
  • 6Pagan Love Song/Cuban Love Song
  • 7Ramona/Amapola (Pretty Little Poppy)
  • 8Malaguena (At the Crossroads)/Andalucia (The Breeze and I)
  • 9Down Argentine Way/What a Difference a Day Made
  • 10Again/Allez-vous-en (Go Away)

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway