Skip to product information
1 of 2

Black Sabbath The Ultimate Collection

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released October 6

Black Sabbath: "The Ultimate Collection" – The Definitive Vinyl Compilation for Every Hard Rock Enthusiast

Dive deep into the world of hard rock with "The Ultimate Collection," an assembly of Black Sabbath's quintessential tracks, all in one vinyl release. Curated in conjunction with the iconic band itself, this collection boasts 17 meticulously remastered tracks, showcasing the unrivaled prowess of Black Sabbath in the realm of hard rock. Whether you are a die-hard Sabbath fan or a hard rock aficionado, this compilation is an essential addition to your vinyl collection.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  • Side A
    1. Paranoid (2009 - Remaster)
    2. Iron Man (2009 - Remaster)
    3. Children of the Grave (2009 - Remaster)
    4. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (2009 - Remaster)
    5. Back Street Kids (2009 - Remaster)
  • Side B
    1. War Pigs (2009 - Remaster)
    2. Black Sabbath (2009 - Remaster)
    3. Sweet Leaf (2009 - Remaster)
    4. Snowblind (2009 - Remaster)
Disc 2
  • Side A
    1. Hole in the Sky (2009 - Remaster)
    2. N.I.B. (2009 - Remaster)
    3. Planet Caravan (2009 - Remaster)
    4. Never Say Die (2009 - Remaster)
  • Side B
    1. The Wizard (2009 - Remaster)
    2. Fairies Wear Boots (2009 - Remaster)
    3. Supernaut (2009 - Remaster)
    4. Changes (2009 - Remaster)

The Ultimate Compilation, The Ultimate Experience

Step into the formidable world of Black Sabbath with tracks that have defined generations. From the indomitable spirit of "Iron Man" to the poignant rhythms of "Changes," each track in this collection offers a unique journey into the heart of hard rock. Experience the music as if for the first time with tracks remastered by the renowned engineer Andy Pearce, known for his remarkable work with legendary bands like Motörhead, Deep Purple, and many others.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway