Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bob Dylan Bob Dylan Ltd. Edition With Magazine

Regular price €12,99 EUR
Regular price €24,99 EUR Sale price €12,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Track Listings
1 You're No Good
2 Talkin' New York
3 In My Time of Dyin'
4 Man Of Constant Sorrow
5 Fixin' To Die
6 Pretty Peggy-O
7 Highway 51 Blues
8 Gospel Plow
9 "Baby, Let Me Follow You Down"
10 House Of the Risin' Sun
11 Freight Train Blues
12 Song To Woody
13 See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway