Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bruce Springsteen The Ghost of Tom Joad

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Somber and startlingly hushed, Springsteen's first primarily acoustic set since 'Nebraska' was no less unflinching or dark. Framed/inspired by its title character, it serves as a parched, narrative-driven consideration of poverty, immigration and the brittle troubles of Americans and Mexicans in the Southwest.

  • Disc 1
  • 1The Ghost of Tom Joad
  • 2Straight Time
  • 3Highway 28
  • 4Youngstown
  • 5Sinola Cowboys
  • 6The Line
  • 7Balboa Park
  • 8Dry Lightning
  • 9The New Timer
  • 10Across the Border
  • 11Galveston Bay
  • 12My Best Was Never Good Enough


Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway