Skip to product information
1 of 2

Chris Rea Best of

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Disc 1

  • 1The Road to Hell (Part 2)

  • 2Fool (If You Think It's Over)

  • 3Let's Dance

  • 4You Can Go Your Own Way

  • 5Julia

  • 6Stainsby Girls

  • 7Tell Me There's a Heaven

  • 8Josephine (2001 Edit)

  • 9Steel River

  • 10On the Beach

  • 11I Can Hear Your Heartbeat

  • 12All Summer Long (Radio Edit)

  • 13The Blue Cafe

  • 14Auberge (2001 Edit)

  • 15Driving Home for Christmas

  • 16Nothing to Fear (2001 Edit)

  • 17Saudade Part 1 and 2 (Tribute to Ayrton Senna)

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway