Skip to product information
1 of 2

Coldplay Viva La Vida

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Wildly successful 4th album on Vinyl from Coldplay. Having enlisted legendary leftfield producer Brian Eno, borrowed their album title from a painting by renowned Mexican artist Frida Kahlo and made tantalising remarks about sonic reinvention, the world has been curious (to say the least) to hear what the ‘new’ Coldplay might sound like. Viva La Vida definitely makes some departures from the band’s usual formula, which happens to be one of the most commercially successful rock-pop blueprints of recent years.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Life in Technicolor
  • 2Cemeteries of London
  • 3Lost!
  • 442
  • 5Lovers in Japan/Reign of Love
  • 6Yes!
  • 7Viva La Vida
  • 8Violet Hill
  • 9Strawberry Swing
  • 10Death and All His Friends

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway