Skip to product information
1 of 2

Coronas Time Stopped

Regular price €17,99 EUR
Regular price €22,99 EUR Sale price €17,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

TIME STOPPED, the band's 7th album, builds on the momentum gained from their last release, TRUE LOVE WAITS, which topped the Irish charts the first week of it's release in July, 2020, following an innovative, socially-distanced "tour" of Ireland in an album-themed ice cream truck. This unique approach had the band bring the new album directly to their fans during a pandemic-with a bonus of ice cream-resulting in TRUE LOVE WAITS holding off new releases from Fontaines D.C. and Taylor Swift to reach No. 1 that week. It became the fastest selling Irish album of the year and The Coronas' most successful album to date internationally.

Track Listings
1 Intro (DYSYIL)
2 Don't You Say You're In Love
3 Write Our Own Soundtrack
4 If You Let Me
5 The Best Worrier
6 Strive
7 Karma
8 At Least We'll Always Have LA
9 Take Me With You If You're Leaving
10 Getaway Car
11 Blessed To Call You My Own
12 Time Stopped

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway