Cart 0
Cure Seventeen Seconds (White Vinyl)

Cure Seventeen Seconds (White Vinyl)

  • €25,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Second studio album on Vinyl by The Cure, originally released in 1980. For 'Seventeen Seconds', frontman Robert Smith co-produced for the first time with Mike Hedges. The album include the band's first UK Top 40 single, 'A Forest'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1A Reflection
  • 2Play for Today
  • 3Secrets
  • 4In Your House
  • 5Three
  • 6The Final Sound
  • 7A Forest
  • 8M
  • 9At Night
  • 10Seventeen Seconds