Skip to product information
1 of 2

Dirty Dancing 35th Anniversary

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Water melon Scented Sticker!!

Product description

Soundtrack to the 1980s romantic drama film, featuring huge hits like Bill Medley and Jennifer Warnes' '(I've Had) the Time of My Life', Eric Carmen's 'Hungry Eyes' and Patrick Swayze's 'She's Like the Wind', plus classics by The Ronettes, Lesley Gore and The Five Satins.

Track Listings

Disc: 1
1 (I've Had) The Time of My Life - Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes
2 Be My Baby - The Ronettes
3 She's Like the Wind - Patrick Swayze feat. Wendy Fraser
4 Hungry Eyes - Eric Carmen
5 Stay - Maurice Williams & the Zodiacs
6 Yes - Merry Clayton

Disc: 2
1 You Don't Own Me - The Blow Monkeys
2 Hey Baby - Bruce Channel
3 Overload - Zappacosta
4 Love Is Strange - Mickey & Sylvia
5 Where Are You Tonight? - Tom Johnston
6 In the Still of the Night - The Five Satins

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway