Skip to product information
1 of 2

Doors The Soft Parade 50TH Anniversary

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Doors' 1969 album, 'The Soft Parade', became the band's fourth straight UK top ten album when it was released. Despite featuring one of the group's biggest hits, 'Touch Me', it remains the most polarising record of the band's career, thanks to the brass and string arrangements that embellish several tracks.

Disc 1
  • 1Tell All the People (2019 Remaster)

  • 2Touch Me (2019 Remaster)

  • 3Shaman's Blues (2019 Remaster)

  • 4Do It (2019 Remaster)

  • 5Easy Ride (2019 Remaster)

  • 6Wild Child (2019 Remaster)

  • 7Runnin' Blue (2019 Remaster)

  • 8Wishful Sinful (2019 Remaster)

  • 9The Soft Parade (2019 Remaster)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway