Skip to product information
1 of 2

Doors Waiting For The Sun

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"The Doors' "Waiting for the Sun" is a groundbreaking 1968 album that showcases the band's unique sound and Jim Morrison's haunting vocals. Produced by Paul A. Rothchild, this studio album features some of The Doors' most iconic songs, such as "Hello, I Love You," "The Unknown Soldier," and "Five to One."

Now available as a high-quality vinyl reissue, this classic album is a must-have for any music lover and an essential addition to your collection. Experience the timeless sound of The Doors and the enduring legacy of one of the most influential bands in rock history. Available for purchase online at and in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway, don't miss your chance to own this exceptional reissue of "Waiting for the Sun."

Disc 1

  • 1Hello, I Love You

  • 2Love Street

  • 3Not to Touch the Earth

  • 4Summer's Almost Gone

  • 5Wintertime Love

  • 6The Unknown Soldier

  • 7Spanish Caravan

  • 8My Wild Love

  • 9We Could Be So Good Together

  • 10Yes, the River Knows

  • 11Five to One

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway