Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ed Sheeran Plus

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Plus" (stylized as "+") is the debut studio album by English singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran. It was released in September 2011 and features the hit singles "The A Team", "You Need Me, I Don't Need You" and "Lego House". The album showcases Sheeran's unique blend of folk, pop, and hip-hop influences, as well as his skill as a songwriter. With emotive lyrics and catchy melodies, "Plus" has become a fan favorite and established Sheeran as a major force in the music industry. The album is available for purchase online at and in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway. Don't miss your chance to own this beloved album on vinyl.

Songwriting phenomenon"--Q Magazine

  • Disc 1
  • 1The a Team
  • 2Drunk
  • 3U.N.I
  • 4Grade 8
  • 5Wake Me Up
  • 6Small Bump
  • 7This
  • 8The City
  • 9Lego House
  • 10You Need Me, I Don't Need You
  • 11Kiss Me
  • 12Give Me Love

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway