Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ed Sheeran Subtract Ltd. White Vinyl

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Renowned singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran is poised to unveil his highly anticipated album, '–' (Subtract), on May 5, 2023, via Asylum/Atlantic. Marking the culmination of a decade-long journey through his mathematical-themed album series, '–' (Subtract) takes listeners back to Ed's roots, showcasing his raw talent and authenticity.

Crafted amidst a backdrop of personal grief and hope, '–' (Subtract) offers a unique glimpse into the heart and soul of one of the world's most celebrated artists. Through vulnerability and honesty, Ed Sheeran reveals the depths of his emotions and experiences, captivating fans with his genuine and heartfelt storytelling.

Don't miss the chance to experience Ed Sheeran's latest musical masterpiece, '–' (Subtract), as it brings this extraordinary decade-spanning era to a close.


1. Boat
2. Salt Water
3. Eyes Closed
4. Life Goes On
5. Dusty
6. End Of Youth
7. Colourblind
8. Curtains
9. Borderline
10. Spark
11. Vega
12. Sycamore
13. No Strings
14. The Hills Of Aberfeldy

Shipping & Returns

Tracked Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway